Axel Haumont Voorzitter voorzitter@hasseltstix.be +32 497 593 625
Steven Hendrickx Penningmeester penningmeester@hasseltstix.be +32 473 613 272
Jan Bastianen Sportieve zaken sportief@hasseltstix.be +32 474 804 081
Guy Smeets Sponsoring sponsoring@hasseltstix.be +32 485 334 411
Marc Kips Events events@hasseltstix.be +32 495 655 494
Ruben Hermans Infrastructuur infrastructuur@hasseltstix.be +32 497 41 30 65
Lore Dewulf Secretaris secretariaat@hasseltstix.be +32 478 696 267
Michel Van Grootel  Onderbouw (U7-U12) michelvangrootel@gmail.com  +32 492 150 359
Jean-Christophe Schobbens Bovenbouw (U14 – dames/heren) schobbie@yahoo.com  +32 479 294 855
Xavier Croquey Verantwoordelijke arbitrage arbitrage@hasseltstix.be  +32 475 502 296
Wim Simons Vertrouwenspersoon vertrouwenspersoon@hasseltstix.be  
Tom Swerts
Legal legal@hasseltstix.be
+32 486 75 04 78
Philippe L'heureux Communicatie communicatie@hasseltstix.be +32 485 74 99 91